Jeff’s Journey to India

Hey all,

So this is my first foray into blogging, so bear with me. For those of you who don’t know, I left cold Toronto for sunny India on May 1st with my sister Joanna. My sister Justine has already been here for three weeks. I am here to attend to of my cousin’s weddings, travel around India, and in June and July, volunteer at the Swiss Emmaus Hospital in Palamaner, a rural village an hour or so outside of Bangalore. Over the trip I’ll be posting my pictures on Facebook and trying to blog here when I can find the time. Please feel free to facebook me or e-mail me often…it’s nice to know what everyone else is up to as well. My e-mail is jeffreym99 at hormail.com . My first set up facebook albums can be found here and here: Enjoy!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

